Save Time

Save Money

Customer ReviewsWe value your feedback!

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with the guys at Car Cosmedics. They were friendly, offered prompt service (had everything done within a week), did a great job, and all for a reasonable price. I was very satisfied with the repair and the price was better than any other place I could find in the Loveland area. If you ever have hail damage, Car Cosmedics is the first place I would tell you to go!

Callen    February 10, 2017    Loveland   

I took my car into car cosmetics due to dents and scratches from a object hitting my car going down the freeway. The work that was done on my car was amazing. I couldn't be more pleased with the time frame and quality of work I received during my car repair. I recommend anyone in or out of the area to trust in the work you receive at this shop!

Ellie Williams    July 24, 2016    Loveland   

My car was just finished while I waited. They repaired several dents in my fender that turned out perfect. They also fixed some other scratches and buffed the hood and sides of the car. Turned out excellent as well. Prompt, timely, polite and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Larry G    March 24, 2016    Loveland, Co   

Fantastic job done by a professional, friendly staff! I took my car in with a good amount of hail damage. This team was fast, and stayed in communication every couple of days with updates. They were excellent to work with and I will always take my vehicles here for any bumps and bruises & also recommend these guys to anyone needing a repair! My car looks better than it has in years. Thank you Seth & Team!!! You went above & beyond! : )

Shannon    September 15, 2015    Fort Collins   

One word... AWESOME!
Beautiful work completed lightning fast. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very clean shop. Handled all interactions with the insurance company and adjuster. Seth always answered calls or promptly returned voice messages. Very accommodating with pick up and drop off times of vehicle. Give these guys a try you won't be disappointed. A+, Definitely recommend.

Shari T    June 30, 2015    Fort Collins   

One word... AWESOME!
Beautiful work completed lightning fast. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very clean shop. Handled all interactions with the insurance company and adjuster. Seth always answered calls or promptly returned voice messages. Very accommodating with pick up and drop off times of vehicle. Give these guys a try you won't be disappointed. A+, Definitely recommend.

Shari T    June 30, 2015    Fort Collins   

We took our car in to CarCosmedics to get a scratch repaired on our hood on a recommendation from a local business. We are extremely happy with the results and even more happy with the way we were treated. They did a fantastic job, and it cost us a lot less than previously agreed. It makes me so happy to recommend a business that will treat their customers with that kind of honesty.

Brad Saunders    June 16, 2015    Fort Collins, CO   

My front bumper had sustained serious damage after a wacky parking snafu. CarCosmedics was recommended to me and after meeting Chad, he explained the process. Upon returning, I was astounded at how nice my car looked; it was like new!! Not only had he repaired the right area, but also fixed a smaller bump on the other side too, without being asked. They were so much more pleasant to deal with than the big outfits who charge through the nose. I have some more repairs to do down the road and wouldn't even think of going to anyone else.

Gerry Hofmann    June 11, 2015    Fort Collins   

I recently had Chad and the gang repair some damage to my 2005 Kia Sportage. Not only did they do a fantastic job ( at a reasonable price ) but, they went above and beyond by doing some minor repairs I didn't even ask for. All at the original estimate. I would highly recommend their services for any type of body repair.

Tom Kolakowski    May 21, 2015    1203 Reeves Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80526   

I visited CarCosmedics on May 16 2015, to repair a Dent on the left door of my Chevrolet Camaro 2SS. The Dent was slightly deep and I visited a Chevrolet dealer before, where a person told me that will be very difficult to repair without paint it. So I went to CarComedics and Chad Reisbig reviewed the Dent and repaired it on 35minutes. The quality of the repair was "Awesome", and the cost very reasonable. I highly recommend CarCosmedics.

Edisson Flores    May 17, 2015    Fort Collins   

I recently took my Audi A4 in to get an estimate on repairing a rear dent I noticed after leaving the grocery store. Chad gave me a great estimate and did a fantastic job on removing the dent. I was in and out in within a couple hours! Working with Chad was a great experience and i would highly recommend him if you are looking for quality work at a fair price. Great customer service and quality work at a fair price gets my business every time! Thanks!

jerimiah Lujan    March 12, 2015   
Author Picture

Chad and his team are always on point. They take pride in removing the unsightly dings in our customers vehicles.

Kool Rides Custom Detailing

Michael N.    February 4, 2015    Fort Collins, CO   
Author Picture

My wife and I took our cars into Car Cosmedics for hail damage repair. We got our cars back looking better than when they went in! Excellent, fast service and friendly staff. I highly recommend Car Cosmedics for PDR, body work, or hail damage repair!

Greg N.    February 2, 2015    Fort Collins, CO   
Author Picture

I took my truck and my wife's car in for hail repair. Couldn't be happier with the outcome of both vehicles. Paint matched perfectly and there is no sign the vehicles where ever damaged. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I will definitely return for future body or paint work needs.

Ryan B.    January 29, 2015    Fort Collins, CO   

 Write a Review